Club Officials 2015/2016

Club Officials and Their Contact Details.

PresidentDick Lain07768 477000[email protected]
ChairmanRoy Steward07781 908889[email protected]
Vice Chairman
Hon. SecretaryMalcolm Harbour07921 889202[email protected]
Hon. TreasurerRichard Bell[email protected]
Hon. Membership SecretaryJohn O'Donoghue07711 640464[email protected]
Director of Bar/Catering:Gordon Ball07727 266475[email protected]
Director of RugbyTim Lloyd07979 502876[email protected]
Head Coach
Youth ChairmanDavid Dodds07764 898677[email protected]
Youth Deputy ChairmanClive Bell
Junior Chairman & Y&J Fixtures SecretaryDarren Wright07970 980440[email protected]
Deputy Junior ChairmanReuben Bolton01473 834384[email protected]
Youth and Junior FixturesDarren Wright07970980440[email protected]
Club Coaching Co-ordinatorJason Smith07766993266[email protected]
Social SecretaryRuth Steggles[email protected]
Club ManagerMichelle Blom 01473 724072[email protected]
Child Safeguarding OfficerAlan Dyer07786 721560[email protected]